Meeting Dates

Meetings of the Group will be held at the following address:

The SPIRE London East Hospital
Roding Lane South
Ilford
Essex IG4 5PZ

Starting at 7:30pm on the following days:

2018

Monday 3rd December

2019

Monday 7th January

Monday 4th February

Monday 4th March

Monday 1st April

Monday 29th April

Monday 3rd June

Monday 1st July

Monday 5th August

Monday 2nd September

Monday 7th October

Monday 4th November

Monday 2nd December

2020

Monday 6th January

There is no charge to attend the meetings or belong to the Group